Cortellis Deals Intelligence

Customer training and industry webinars

Cortellis Deals Intelligence provides comprehensive biopharma deals information, helping you search for potential partners, conduct due diligence, assess deal value, and explore deal structures and terms. From broad market wide trends to tightly focused comparables, Cortellis helps you make better decisions faster and negotiate the best deal.

Upcoming training

What’s new in Cortellis Deals Intelligence (20 mins + optional Q&A)

Whether you’re a new or experienced user, you’ll benefit from this short webinar. In 20 minutes, you’ll understand how the recent Cortellis Deals Intelligence enhancements will help you optimize your searches and save you time.

After this session, you’ll be able to:

  • Precisely find discovery and preclinical stage deals to get the most relevant deal comparables
  • Easily access deals with unredacted contracts to see terms that were previously confidential
  • Customize your full raw data download to include only the information you need

The presenter will also be available to answer questions from the attendees.

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
10am New York / 3pm London / 4pm Paris
Register
Thursday, June 20, 2019
9am San Francisco / 11am Chicago / 12pm New York
Register

 

Thursday, July 18, 2019
9:30am New York / 2:30pm London / 3:30pm Paris
Register
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
9am San Francisco / 11am Chicago / 12pm New York
Register
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
9am San Francisco / 11am Chicago / 12pm New York
Register

 

德州扑克王