Newport

Customer training and industry webinars

Trusted by 80% of the world’s Top 50 generic and API manufacturers, Newport Premium?enables companies of all sizes, business models, strategies and geographic reach to quickly grow their product portfolios, find exclusive API suppliers, penetrate new markets, identify partners and monitor their competition.

Coming soon… What’s new in Newport?
Join us online this September to learn about recent enhancements to improve your user experience.

Coming soon… What is new in Newport? (40 mins +Q&A)

Join us online this September to learn about recent enhancements to save you time and improve your user experience.

Tuesday 24 September
9am San Francisco/12pm New York
Register
Wednesday 25 September
9am New York/2pm London/3pm Paris
Register
Thursday 26 September
9am London/10am Paris
Register
Looking forward to meeting in one of these online training sessions.

Newport Essentials (40 mins + optional Q&A)

How familiar are you with Newport?? Whether you are a new user or only use the tool occasionally, you’ll benefit from learning how to quickly find patent information, regulatory data and unique API intelligence validated by experts.

This target and analysis tool can quickly answer questions that could take hours, days or even weeks to answer when you have to check multiple sources of information. For example, Newport will help you evaluate potential business partners and competitors in terms of experience, variety of portfolio and markets they serve.

After this session you’ll be able to:

  • Find reliable sources of API for your key products.
  • Identify recent PIV certifications in the US.
  • Benchmark your products against competitors.
  • Target drugs expected to go generic in your market in the next few years following your own strategy in terms of API availability, dose forms, sales volumes and trends -as shown below.

Join us online to learn more about Newport in 40 minutes + optional Q&A.

Tuesday 25 Jun
9am New York/2pm London/3pm Paris
Tuesday 16 July
9am New York/2pm London/3pm Paris
Wednesday 14 August
9am New York/2pm London/3pm Paris
德州扑克王 在手机里玩什么能赚钱的软件叫什么名字 手机上怎样在蜀山源农场种树赚钱 新生彩票网址 每天点广告赚钱app骗局 15选5 车来了软件靠什么赚钱 怎么用扑克打麻将 滴滴彩票网址 试玩平台看视频赚钱 好运彩3 捉黑a游戏怎么赚钱 湖北麻将如何按程序 东方彩票苹果 贩卖蔬菜的人怎样赚钱 足球比分网即时比分捷报比分 微信登录欢乐麻将